Caution: JavaScript execution is disabled in your browser or for this website. You may not be able to answer all questions in this survey. Please, verify your browser parameters.

2021 SURVEY WITH CUSTOMERS: Consumers Risk Management in Daycares

Research Ritaconsult ™ -   Our Research is Our Consulting Know-How.

Being non-affiliated, our research center self-funds its projects and it is highly dependent on your citizens’ activity. Some of our surveys are continuing from the previous periods of time. Some of them are completely new ones. We, though, have surveys going all the time. And you participate in them all the time as well. It’s a two way project, so thank you for your job.

            Welcome for participation in our survey  

2021 SURVEY WITH CUSTOMERS: Consumers Risk Management in Daycares

With this survey we give you the opportunity to evaluate daycare services used by you and to have a customer's voice about the received value for your money.  The information you give us is strictly confidential. It is used only in summarized form with the answers of all other participants. Our research enterprise is unrelated to the use of personal data for profiling, databases and other such purposes. 

There are no right and wrong answers, but only personal opinions, observations and evaluations. Please answer the questions according to your level of experience, your personal competence and your awareness. If you are hesitant or have an opinion based on third party evaluations or rumors, please do not hesitate to answer "I don't know". 

*For more information about our research ethics, please visit research.ritaconsult.com

This survey is anonymous.

The record of your survey responses does not contain any identifying information about you, unless a specific survey question explicitly asked for it.

If you used an identifying access code to access this survey, please rest assured that this code will not be stored together with your responses. It is managed in a separate database and will only be updated to indicate whether you did (or did not) complete this survey. There is no way of matching identification access codes with survey responses.

Attention : l’exécution de JavaScript est désactivée dans votre navigateur ou sur ce site. Vous risquez de ne pas pouvoir répondre à toutes les questions. Veuillez vérifier les paramètres de votre navigateur.

SONDAGE 2021 AUPRÈS DES CLIENTS : Gestion des risques consommateurs dans les garderies

Research Ritaconsult ™ - Notre Recherche est Notre Savoir-Faire

N'étant pas affilié, notre centre de recherche autofinance ses projets et est très dépendant de l'activité des citoyens. Certaines de nos enquêtes se poursuivent depuis les périodes précédentes. Certains d'entre eux sont complètement nouveaux. Cependant, nous avons des sondages tout le temps. Et vous y participez tout le temps aussi. C'est un projet à double sens, alors merci pour votre travail.

           Bienvenue à participer à notre sondage

SONDAGE 2021 AUPRÈS DES CLIENTS : Gestion des risques des consommateurs dans les garderies

Avec ce sondage, nous vous donnons la possibilité d'évaluer les services de garde que vous utilisez et d'avoir la voix d'un client sur la valeur reçue pour votre argent. Les informations que vous nous communiquez sont strictement confidentielles. Il n'est utilisé que sous forme résumée avec les réponses de tous les autres participants. Notre entreprise de recherche n'est pas liée à l'utilisation de données personnelles à des fins de profilage, de bases de données et à d'autres fins. 

Il n'y a pas de bonnes et de mauvaises réponses, mais seulement des opinions personnelles, des observations et des évaluations. Veuillez répondre aux questions en fonction de votre niveau d'expérience, de vos compétences personnelles et de votre conscience. Si vous hésitez ou avez une opinion basée sur des évaluations ou des rumeurs de tiers, n'hésitez pas à répondre "Je ne sais pas".

 * Pour plus d'informations sur notre éthique de recherche, veuillez visiter research.ritaconsult.com

Ce questionnaire est anonyme.

L’enregistrement de vos réponses à ce questionnaire ne contient aucune information permettant de vous identifier, à moins que l’une des questions ne vous le demande explicitement.

Si vous avez utilisé un code pour accéder à ce questionnaire, soyez assuré qu'aucune information concernant ce code ne peut être enregistrée avec vos réponses. Il est géré sur une base séparée où il sera uniquement indiqué que vous avez (ou non) finalisé ce questionnaire. Il n’existe pas de moyen pour faire correspondre votre code d’accès avec vos réponses à ce questionnaire.